S.R.R. News Briefs!

Inglorious has rleased another single from their soon to be released album “Ride To Nowhere”. It comes out January 25th, 2019. You can pre-order it here. You can stream the title track below.

TheCharming Liars have released the title track of their album “Something Dark”, which is out now. You can check it out below.

Rhapsody of Fire have a new album coming out on February 22nd, 2019 called “The Eighth Mountain”. You can pre-order it here. You can check out their single The Legend Goes On below.

There is a new supergroup out, Deadland Ritual. This one is pretty big, it features Geezer Butler (Black Sabbath) on bass, Matt Sorum (Guns & Roses, Velvet Revolver) on drums, Steve Stevens (Billy Idol, Vince Neil) on guitar and Franky Perez (Apocalyptica) on vocals. No word on their debut record. But they make their debut live at Hellfest 2019.

Thy Art Is Murder has released a new single off their current album “Dear Desolation”. You can check out Death Perception below.

Lee Aaron has released a new single from her current album “Diamond Baby Blues”. The song is I’m A Woman. You can check it out below.

The Underground Thieves have released a new video for their single Chapter 6 Fall. You can check it out below.

Toto has released a new song from their current and recently released box set “All In”. The song was an unreleased track from thier “Old Is New” album. Check out Devil’s Tower below.

Pink Floyd has released another single from their current box set “Pink Floyd: The Early Years 1965-1972”. You can check out Interstellar Overdrive below.

William Shatner has released a new Christmas song from his Christmas album “Shatner Claus”. The album features many of your favorite rock stars, such as Todd Rundgren (Utopia), Elliot Easton (Cars) and Ian Anderson (Jethro Tull) to name a few. This ones features Billy Gibbons (ZZ Top). Check out Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer below.

Buckcherry have a new album coming out called “Warpaint” out March 8, 2019. You can pre-order it after January 11th, 2019. You can check out their cover of Nine Inch Nails Head Like A Hole. You can check it out below.

Dream Theater has released the third interview in their making of their album “Distance Over Time” studio series. Check it out below.

Def Leppard has released a cover song of Depeche Mode’s Personal Jesus. It’s from their just released album “The Story So Far – The Best Of”. You can check it out below.

Vince Neil tweeted the following: “Wow!!! Just left Netflix offices. Just saw “The Dirt” movie!! Fuckin awesome!! Can’t wait for everyone to see it! Released March 22!! Yea!!!”

Messer has released another single from their recently self titeld debut album. Check out Save Myself below.

Steve Hackett (Genesis) has a new album coming out January 25th called “At The Edge Of Light”. You can pre-order it here.. You can check out the new single Under the Eye of the Sun below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Be informed about what's going on in the world of Rock and Metal! Have it delivered to your email just by signing up below!  
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap