SRR Singles!

New Jersey Governor Phil Murphy has made April 14th Bon Jovi Day. In honor of them making it to The Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame.

Steppenwolf has released a previously unreleased track called Labor Of Love for their just-released album “Steppenwolf At 50”. You can check out the song below.

Perfect Circle has released a new single this week for their up and coming album “Eat The Elephant”. You can pre-order it here. The new single is the same title of author Douglas Adams 4th book in “The Hitch Hikers Guide To The Galaxy series. You can check out the single So Long, And Thanks For All The Fish below.

TNT has released a new single this week called Tears In My Eyes from their forthcoming album “XIII”. Due out June 8th. You can check out the single below.

Devildriver has a new album coming out on July 6th called “Outlaws ‘Til The End”. They are doing an interview series on the album, below is part one.

Orange Goblin has released a new single from their forthcoming album “The Wolf Bites Back”, due out June 15th. You can pre-order it here. Check out their new song Son Of Salem below.

Graham Nash (Crosby, Stills, Nash, & Young, The Hollies), announced a European and U.S. tour. You can get those dates here.

Metallica has announced that their All Within My Hands Foundation on Wednesday, May 23rd, they are inviting their fans to volunteer for a day at the community food banks. The band is also rewarding fans that participate. You can get all the details here.

Gus G. (Ozzy, Firewind), has released the title track this week from his just-released album “Fearless”. You can check it out below.

Bruce Springsteen has a new box set coming out called “The Album Collection Vol. 2, 1987-1996”. It comes out May 18th. He is streaming a preview of it and you can watch it below.

Five Finger Death Punch has released a new song this week called Sham Pain, it’s from their forthcoming album “And Justice For None”, due out May 13th. You can pre-order it here. You can listen to the single below.

Andrew W.K. has released a new single from his current album “You’re Not Alone”. The new single is Music Is Worth Living For. You can check out the single and the video below.

Joe Lynn Turner’s new band Sunstorm has released another single from their current album “The Road To Hell”. You can listen to the song Only The Good Will Survive below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap